Help Center

Subscription

Everything you need to know about your subscription.

You will be charged at the beginning of each period automatically until canceled.
Updated 10 months ago
Once your account has been deleted, your subscription will be canceled and we will wipe all of your...
Updated 10 months ago
Upon request, we will issue a refund at the moment of the request for all upcoming
Updated 10 months ago
Yes! You can start with our free package and upgrade anytime to enjoy premium features.
Updated 10 months ago